It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Afro-Americana ImprintsThis link opens in a new windowBooks, pamphlets, and broadsides that record African American history, literature, and culture. Created from the Library Company's Afro-Americana Collection and covers 1535-1922.
America's Historical ImprintsThis link opens in a new windowEarly American books, pamphlets, broadsides and rare printed materials that document centuries of American history, literature, culture and daily life.
Chicago Manual of Style OnlineThis link opens in a new windowCitation formatting guide that covers topics ranging from manuscript preparation and publication to grammar, usage, & documentation. The style manual has both "Notes-Bibiography" and "Author-date" styles for citing sources.
CQ Press LibraryThis link opens in a new windowResources on American government, current affairs, history, politics, public policy, and data analysis for the social sciences.
Dictionary of Literary BiographyThis link opens in a new windowBiographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of the world's most influential literary figures from all eras and genres.
Early English Books Online (EEBO)This link opens in a new windowLarge collection of digitized English literature books originally printed in the British Isles and North America from 1473-1700.
Ebook CentralThis link opens in a new windowLarge collection eBooks in almost every academic subject area. You must create a free account to be able to download a complete ebook.
eBook Collection on EBSCOhostThis link opens in a new windowCollection of ebooks published prior to 2005, covering a variety of academic subjects. Create a personal account to download content to a device.
Handbook of Latin American StudiesFreely available bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. The Handbook of Latin American Studies covers social sciences and the humanities in alternate years.
Harvard eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEbooks on a variety of academic subjects from Harvard University Press from 2013-present.
IOP scienceThis link opens in a new windowJournal articles and books in all aspects of Physics
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory & CriticismThis link opens in a new windowComprehensive historical survey of literary theory and criticism. It includes entries and sub-entries on critics and theorists, critical schools and movements, and the critical and theoretical innovations of specific countries and historical periods.
JSTOR Security StudiesThis link opens in a new windowCollection of resources focusing on violence, security, and conflict in international relations. It includes scholarly, trade and military journals as well as defense newsletters and research reports from policy institutes.
JSTOR SustainabilityThis link opens in a new windowAcademic journals, e-books and research reports on environmental stresses and their impact on society.
Knowledge UnlatchedThis link opens in a new windowOpen Access scholarly ebook collection in humanities and social sciences.
Libros UNAMCiencias Biológicas y de la Salud, 64 títulos
Ciencias Físico-Matemáticas y de las Ingenierías, 95 títulos
Ciencias sociales, 1546 títulos
Literature, 230 titulos
Literature Criticism OnlineThis link opens in a new windowLiterary commentary, analysis, and criticism on a range of modern and historical views on authors and their works.
Loeb Classical LibraryThis link opens in a new windowGreek and Latin literature available with accurate English translations to support research in the Classics. Searching is available by person, place, a quotation, or how a particular word has been translated in a work, or by an author.
Medieval Sources OnlineThis link opens in a new windowEbook collection central to medieval studies courses that focus upon the cultural, social and political conditions of medieval society. Texts have been translated to English.
National Academies Press EbooksThe National Academies Press was created by the National Academies to publish the reports issued by the National Academy of Sciences, the National Academy of Engineering, the Institute of Medicine, and the National Research Council. The NAP publishes more than 200 books a year on a wide range of topics in science, engineering, and health, capturing the most authoritative views on important issues in science and health policy.
NBER Working PapersThis link opens in a new windowCollection of working papers provided by the National Bureau of Economic Research - a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization. These working papers have not undergone official review yet and coverage is 1973-present.
Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO)This link opens in a new windowPrimary sources from the 1800s mainly from Western perspectives. It consists of monographs, newspapers, pamphlets, manuscripts, ephemera, maps, photographs, statistics, and other documents.
Oxford Art OnlineThis link opens in a new windowScholarly art encyclopedia covering global art and architecture from prehistory to present, with entries on artists, architects, craftsmen, patrons, movements, locations, and periods, as well as scholarly articles and bibliographies.
Oxford English DictionaryThis link opens in a new windowHistorical dictionary of the English language. It is a guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of words, past and present, from across the English-speaking world.
Oxford Music OnlineThis link opens in a new window*Only 1 simultaneous user*
Reference works related to all aspects of Music, including articles on composers, performers, conductors, instruments and notation, forms and genres, and individual works.
Oxford ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowOxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedia spanning 25 different subject areas.
Project MuseThis link opens in a new windowCollection of scholarly journals and articles mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
ProQuest CongressionalThis link opens in a new windowCongressional publications and legislative histories. Publications include bills, public laws, and statutes, Daily record, hearings, reports, and executive documents.
Springer eBooksThis link opens in a new windowEbooks covering a wide range of academic subjects, including: Computer Science, Mathematics, Engineering, Law, Business and Management, Architecture, and the Physical and Social Sciences.
Stanford Encyclopedia of PhilosophyFreely available online subject encyclopedia. Each entry is maintained and kept up to date by an expert or group of experts in the field. All entries and updates are refereed by the members of a distinguished Editorial Board before they are made public.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowJournal articles in life, health, social, and physical sciences and humanities.
World Book OnlineThis link opens in a new windowBased on the World Book encyclopedia, this collection contains various dictionaries, atlases, encyclopedias, images, maps, videos, timelines, and current news
American Antiquarian Society periodicals archiveThis link opens in a new windowJournals and magazines published between 1684 and 1912. Themes include advertising, health, women's issues, religious issues, industry, history of slavery, and the arts.
American PeriodicalsThis link opens in a new windowDigitized copies of eighteenth and nineteenth century newspapers, magazines, and journals.
Annual ReviewsThis link opens in a new windowCritical reviews written by leading scientists. Volumes are published each year for disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences.
Architectural Digest Magazine Archive (1922-2011)This link opens in a new windowArchive of the international design magazine from the 1920s through 2011 and considered a definitive source for architects, interior designers, and design enthusiasts.
arXiv.orge-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowAcademic journal articles and books: primarily in the humanities and social sciences. Each journal has a “moving wall” for article access (time lag between the most current issue and the content at JSTOR)
15 journals in Latin American and Caribbean Humanities and Social Sciences.
LatindexIncluye revistas de investigación científica, técnico-profesionales y de divulgación científica y cultural que se editan en América Latina, el Caribe, España y Portugal. Además, ofrece información sobre revistas con contenidos iberoamericanistas editadas en cualquier parte del mundo. Las revistas pueden ser impresas o electrónicas, de todas las disciplinas científicas.
Latindex cuenta con dos servicios principales de información: 1. DIRECTORIO, que ofrece datos bibliográficos y de contacto de todas las revistas registradas y 2. CATÁLOGO, compuesto por las revistas con más altos estándares de calidad de acuerdo con la metodología de Latindex.
LGBT Magazine ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowArchive of LGBT magazines covering gender, and sexuality studies interests. Coverage from 1954-2015.
Life Magazine Archive (1936-2000)This link opens in a new windowArchive of Life Magazine from 1936-2000. Includes a variety of global topics, including politics, events, advertising, popular culture, and photojournalism.
Entertainment Industry Magazine ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowTrade and popular magazines covering all aspects of the music industry, theatre and broadcast radio in the US and UK covering the period 1880-2000. The archive focuses on genres such as Rock, Folk, and Hip-Hop.
Peer-reviewed papers resulting from NASA-funded research.
News, Policy & Politics Magazine ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowBackfiles of 15 major magazines (including the Newsweek archive), spanning areas including current events, international relations, and public policy.
Readers' Guide RetrospectiveThis link opens in a new windowCitation search for articles from popular magazines, including Readers' Guide to Periodical Literature, from 1890-1982.
Revistas UNAMEl portal Revistas UNAM de la Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, es un catálogo de todas las revistas editadas en las distintas entidades que conforman esta casa de estudios. Es un sistema de información en línea que permite, tanto a los universitarios como al público en general, consultar información catalográfica y acceder a una gran cantidad de artículos que se encuentran publicados en formato digital en distintos sitios web institucionales.
SocArXivSocial sciences working papers, preprints, and published papers, with the option to link data and code.
Vogue ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowMagazine archive that includes the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and photographers and is a unique record of American and international fashion, culture and society from 1892-present.
Women's Magazine ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowArchives of leading "women's interest" consumer magazines, from 1846-2005. Twelve magazines, with images and advertisements, are included.