CONSORT, OhioLINK, and WorldCat
The CONSORT catalog can be used to locate books, government documents, microforms, video and sound recordings, and special collections materials available in the Kenyon, Denison, Ohio Wesleyan and Wooster libraries.
In addition to CONSORT, Kenyon students can request materials from OhioLINK, the combined catalog of over 89 libraries throughout Ohio. Expect materials to arrive between four and six business days.
Below are links to potentially relevant items in our collection classified by their subject heading:
Find articles
-
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window Citations for articles and reviews of mathematical sciences literature
-
Web of Science This link opens in a new window Journal article citations in science and technology, arts and humanities, and social sciences. WOS also includes citation analysis tools.
-
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary collection of scholarly journals, ebooks, proceedings, and newspapers covering all academic areas of study.
-
arXiv This link opens in a new window Pre-publication (OA) articles in physics, math, computer science, statistics, and economics.
-
OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center This link opens in a new window Full text articles for over 9000 journals from scholarly publishers.
eBooks
-
O'Reilly (Safari) Books Online This link opens in a new window
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
-
Historical Math MonographsThe Cornell University Library Historical Mathematics Monographs is a collection of selected monographs with expired copyrights chosen from the mathematics field.
-
Springer eBooks This link opens in a new window Ebooks covering a wide range of academic subjects, including: Computer Science, Mathematics, Engineering, Law, Business and Management, Architecture, and the Physical and Social Sciences.
Managing citations
Reference works
-
The Concise Encyclopedia of Statistics
by
Publication Date: 2008 -
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Mathematics
by
Publication Date: 2021 -
Encyclopedia of Applied and Computational Mathematics
by
Publication Date: 2015 -
Encyclopedia of Mathematics Education
by
Publication Date: 2020 -
International Encyclopedia of Statistical Science
by
Publication Date: 2025
