Citations for articles and literature on the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.

Journals, books, movie reviews, and images related to film and television.

Citations and some full text for scholarly articles related to gender and sexuality from 1972-present.

Journals, magazines, newspapers, and reports from 1970-present, on the evolution of gender roles, LGBTQ+, sexuality, religion, workplace, and family studies.

Collection of LGBTQ+ journals, magazines, books, and regional newspapers.

Nexis Uni features news, business, government, and legal sources from LexisNexis, dating back to 1790. It includes articles, broadcasts, newswires, and newspapers archives from the local to international level.

English-language Japanese newspaper archive covering news and history on world affairs from a Japanese perspective. Coverage from 1897-2018.

Complete archive of the british newspaper, Sunday Times, from 1822-2016.

Times (London) Literary Supplement from 1902-2019. An archive to the cultural revolutions of the last 100 years, with views of influential opinion-makers, the response of their peers, the controversies of the day and how they developed.

News from around the world, translated into English by and for the U.S. government, typically within 24-72 hours from the time of the original publication or broadcast.

Large collection of historical newspapers (1800-1922) from the U.S. and around the world in English and foreign languages.

Archive of the newspaper, The Times of London, from 1785-2019.

Full text of the New York Times including article-level images. Coverage is from 1851-2017

Citations of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice dating back to 1966.

Full text articles covering all aspects of education, including: special education, adult education, multicultural education, teaching methods, and educational tests, 1983-present.

Journal articles and books in education research from early childhood to adult education, higher ed, and testing.

Articles and other publications in library and information science and technology, from 1960s-present

Social-issue and environmental documentaries available as streaming video.

Streaming educational videos in a broad range of subjects, from health and medicine to humanities and social sciences.

Streaming educational films and documentaries and includes PBS series and Criterion Collection films. See a list of current Kenyon licenses.

Archive of weekly BBC publication "The Listener" from 1929-1991. The Listener reproduced radio broadcasts and television programs in print and also discussed major literary and musical programs.

Streaming video library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, live concerts and documentaries. Access is limited to 5 simultaneous users. To create playlists, contact the reference desk to obtain login credentials.