Library Catalogs
- WorldCat This link opens in a new window Locate books, journals and magazines, music scores, archival materials, and media in libraries worldwide
- HathiTrust This link opens in a new window The HathiTrust Digital Library is a collaborative of academic and research libraries that has preserved 17+ million digitized items for scholarly purposes. The HathiTrust offers you reading access to these materials to the fullest extent allowable by U.S. copyright law (~26% of the collection is in the public domain). *Kenyon access: Click the Login button (yellow button located in top right hand side of your screen) and select Kenyon College from the pull down list. Login using your Kenyon ID and password followed by Duo to authenticate.
Interlibrary Loan
- Tipasa - interlibrary loanRequest articles and books not available from the other Consort libraries, or OhioLink.
Journal Databases
- America: History & Life This link opens in a new window Citations for articles and literature on the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present.
- Anthropology Plus This link opens in a new window Citations for articles and reports covering the fields of anthropology, archaeology, and related research.
- Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America This link opens in a new window Citations for books, essays, journal articles, and government documents covering North American Indigenous peoples culture, history, and life in the United States and Canada from the 16th century-present.
- eHRAF World Cultures This link opens in a new window Cross-cultural and ethnographic database with descriptive information on cultures and ethnic groups from around the world. Each culture collection contains books, articles, and manuscripts.
- MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window Citations for books and articles published on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics. Coverage from early 20th century-present.
