Leased - OhioLINK
- O'Reilly (Safari) Books Online This link opens in a new window Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
- World Book Online This link opens in a new window Based on the World Book encyclopedia, this collection contains various dictionaries, atlases, encyclopedias, images, maps, videos, timelines, and current news
Leased - Kenyon
- ACLS Humanities E-Books This link opens in a new window Collection of high quality humanities related ebooks.
- CQ Press Library This link opens in a new window Resources on American government, current affairs, history, politics, public policy, and data analysis for the social sciences.
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new window Full text general subject database of reference titles
- Ebook Central This link opens in a new window Large collection eBooks in almost every academic subject area. You must create a free account to be able to download a complete ebook.
- NBER Working Papers This link opens in a new window Collection of working papers provided by the National Bureau of Economic Research - a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization. These working papers have not undergone official review yet and coverage is 1973-present.
- Oxford Art Online This link opens in a new window Scholarly art encyclopedia covering global art and architecture from prehistory to present, with entries on artists, architects, craftsmen, patrons, movements, locations, and periods, as well as scholarly articles and bibliographies.
- Oxford English Dictionary This link opens in a new window Historical dictionary of the English language. It is a guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of words, past and present, from across the English-speaking world.
- Oxford Music Online This link opens in a new window Reference works related to all aspects of Music, including articles on composers, performers, conductors, instruments and notation, forms and genres, and individual works.
- Oxford Reference This link opens in a new window Oxford’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedia spanning 25 different subject areas.
- ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Full Text This link opens in a new window Full text of doctoral dissertations and master's theses from North America and Europe since 1997.
- Salem History includes the following Salem Press reference titles:The Fifties in America The Sixties in America The Seventies in America The Eighties in AmericaThe Nineties in America Great Events from History: Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, Transgender Events Musicians and Composers of the 20th Century
- Women Writers Online This link opens in a new window Women’s literary works in the early modern period, from 1526-1850. Texts are of verse, drama, fiction, and non-fiction.