Reference Sources
- Encyclopedia of ReligionOnline and in print, BL31.E46 2005
- Cambridge Companion to Religious StudiesBL41 .C34 2012
- Religion Past & Present : Encyclopedia of Theology and ReligionBL31 .R4213 2007
- Encyclopedia of Caribbean ReligionsRef BL2565 .E54 2013
- Encyclopedia of New Religious MovementsBP601 .E45 2005
- Religions of the WorldBL80.3 .R45 2002
- Center for Research Libraries Religion ResourcesMay be borrowed via Interlibrary Loan.
- Rastafari ephemeral publications from the Written Rastafari Archives Project This link opens in a new window Primary sources on the Rastafarian Movement, 1971-2014.
This link opens in a new window
- Brill's Encyclopedia of HinduismRef BL1105.B75 2009
- RoutledgeCurzon Encyclopedia of ConfucianismBL1840 .R68 2003
- Encyclopedia of TaoismBL1920 .E539 2008
- Encyclopedia of BuddhismBQ128 .E53 2007
- Digital Dictionary of Buddhism This link opens in a new window Dictionary of terms found in Buddhist canonical sources with their Chinese ideographs. Also includes ideograph-comprised compound words and text names found primarily in the Confucian and Daoist classics.
- Anchor Bible DictionaryBS440 .A54 1992
- Bible in English This link opens in a new window Contains 21 versions of the Bible in full text, from the 10th to the 20th centuries. The editions were chosen for scholars of English literature and history of the language, and biblical and theological studies.
This link opens in a new window
- Encyclopedia of ChristianityBR95 .E47 2005
- Encyclopedia of Ancient ChristianityBR66.5 .D5813 2014
- New Catholic EncyclopediaBX841 .N44 2003
- New Interpreter's BibleBS491.2 .N484 1994
- Unbound Bible Collection of searchable Bibles consisting of: 10 English versions including the NASB, Greek and Hebrew versions (the original Bible languages), 4 ancient versions & 42 versions in other languages
- Encyclopaedia of IslamDS37 .E523 2007
- Encyclopaedia of the QurʼānBP133 .E53 2001
- Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim worldRef BP40 .E525 2016
- Encyclopedia of Women & Islamic CulturesHQ1170 .E53 2003
- Muhammad in History, Thought, and CultureBP75 .M7616 2014
- New Encyclopedia of IslamBP40 .G42 2013
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and PoliticsIn print, BP173.7 O94 2014, and online
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Islam and WomenBP173.4 .O94 2013
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Philosophy, Science, and Technology in IslamBP190.5 .S3 O94 2014
- Oxford encyclopedia of the Islamic worldDS35.53 .O96 2009
- Encyclopaedia JudaicaRef DS102.8 .E496 2007
- Encyclopaedia of JudaismBM50 .E63 2005
- Jewish Life in America 1654-1954 This link opens in a new window Primary source collection documenting Jewish communities in America from 1654-1954. Materials on social aspects of Jewish identity & culture, and Jewish involvement in political life in America.
- This link opens in a new window
St. Basil's
