Citations and some full text for scholarly articles related to gender and sexuality from 1972-present.

Journals, magazines, newspapers, and reports from 1970-present, on the evolution of gender roles, LGBTQ+, sexuality, religion, workplace, and family studies.

Books, pamphlets, and periodicals reflecting the evolution of a feminist consciousness and the movement for women's rights from 1543-1945.

Collection of LGBTQ+ journals, magazines, books, and regional newspapers.

Records of suffrage and other women's rights organizations, such as the National Woman's Party, League of Women Voters, and the Women's Action Alliance, as well as personal papers of women's rights advocates.

Materials focusing on women's voting rights, national politics, and reproductive rights in America.

Archives of leading "women's interest" consumer magazines, from 1846-2005. Twelve magazines, with images and advertisements, are included.

Citations for articles covering Women's studies and feminist research from 1972-present.

Primary source materials from WWI cover the contribution of women to the war in Europe, from 1914-1918. The collection includes charity and international relief reports, pamphlets, photographs, and press cuttings.

Women’s literary works in the early modern period, from 1526-1850. Texts are of verse, drama, fiction, and non-fiction.

Primary sources on social, political, health, and legal issues impacting LGBTQ communities around the world. The content sheds light on the gay rights movement, activism, the HIV/AIDS crisis, and more.

Primary sources collected by prominent sex researchers and consists of unpublished professional papers, reports, correspondences, and autobiographical accounts encompassing all aspects of sex, sexuality & gender identity.

Articles, conference proceedings, and other publications in sociology, from 1908-present

Citation search for publications in the social sciences with citation analysis tools.

Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary collection of scholarly journals, ebooks, proceedings, and newspapers covering all academic areas of study.

Full text and article citation information on law and legal topics from 1965-present

Full text documents on legal history, case law, world trials, U.S. government, congressional reports, and other government documents.

Articles, hearings and committee prints, legislative histories on the landmark legislation, CRS and GAO reports, briefs from major Supreme Court cases, and publications from the Commission on Civil Rights.

Collection charting the gay rights movement in America, showing the civil rights codified into law in the 20th and 21st centuries as well as documenting current inequalities that still exist today.

U.S. historical data and statistics. Tables may be graphed, customized, and downloaded.

Interactive data maps of United States demographic information from the U.S. Census Bureau from 1790-present.

Comprehensive summary of historical statistics on the social, political, and economic organization of the United States. Coverage from 1878 to 2012.

Data sets and data studies from international data repositories in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Links directly to data repositories for easy access to the deposited data sets

Citations for journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, and technical reports related to agriculture (1970-present).

Critical reviews written by leading scientists. Volumes are published each year for disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences.

Citation information and full text for nursing & allied health journals with coverage back to 1937.

Journal articles and monographs on all aspects of Environmental studies.

Citations for articles, proceedings, maps, and reports in geology and geosciences.

Consumer health information available from health magazines, pamphlets, and books.

Journal articles focusing on many medical disciplines, particularly nursing and allied health.

Medical information and articles including nursing, health care systems, pre-clinical sciences, dentistry, and veterinary medicine.

Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

Database of digitized plant specimens and includes reference works and primary sources, such as collectors’ correspondence and diaries, illustrations, and photographs.

Citation search database for scientific and technical articles with citation analysis tools.

Journal article citations in science and technology, arts and humanities, and social sciences. WOS also includes citation analysis tools.

Health care and wellness information aimed at patients