Books and Videos
When searching our 3 catalogs, you can find books on corporations, industries, or other business-related topics. We have ebook collections as well as videos (DVDs and streaming).
- CONSORT lirary catalogCombined catalog of Kenyon, Denison, College of Wooster, and Ohio Wesleyan University Libraries.
- OhioLINK Library CatalogMost academic libraries in Ohio plus several public libraries.
- SearchOhioA consortium of Ohio Public Libraries with materials available for borrowing
When searching our 3 catalogs, you can find books on corporations, industries, or other business-related topics. We have ebook collections as well as videos (DVDs and streaming).
- Docuseek2 This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Social-issue and environmental documentaries available as streaming video.
- Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Streaming educational videos in a broad range of subjects, from health and medicine to humanities and social sciences.
- Kanopy Streaming This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Streaming educational films and documentaries and includes PBS series and Criterion Collection films. See a list of current Kenyon licenses.
When searching our 3 catalogs, you can find books on corporations, industries, or other business-related topics. We have ebook collections as well as videos (DVDs and streaming).
- O'Reilly (Safari) Books Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
- Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of ebooks on a broad range of scholarly subject areas.
Other Useful Guides
Finding News
- America's News This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text newspapers and transcripts from a variety of news media including the Columbus Dispatch, USA today, and more
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni features news, business, government, and legal sources from LexisNexis, dating back to 1790. It includes articles, broadcasts, newswires, and newspapers archives from the local to international level.
- Regional Business News This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Coverage of regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
- 20th Century American Newspapers This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text newspapers published across the United States, from 1923-1993.
- America's Historical Newspapers This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
U.S. newspapers published from 1690-1993, chronicling the evolution of American culture and daily life
- America's News This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text newspapers and transcripts from a variety of news media including the Columbus Dispatch, USA today, and more
- Chicago Tribune, historical newspaper This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text of Chicago Tribune newspaper, 1849-1998
- New York Times (Historical archive) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text of the New York Times including article-level images. Coverage is from 1851-2017
- Washington Post (1877-2006) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Archive of the newspaper, Washington Post, from 1877-2006.
- More historical newspaper collectionsFind all of the library's newspaper collections via the Primary Sources guide.
Latest in Business News from the New York Times
Browser Plugin
LibKey Nomad is a browser extension that provides instant links to full text content for articles as you do research on the web. Once you install the extension, you simply need to look for the green teardrop next to a citation. Nomad also provides in-line service for articles on sites such as PubMed and Wikipedia.
How do you install LibKey Nomad?
1. Visit www.LibKeyNomad.com
2. Choose the appropriate browser. Browser options include Chrome and Firefox. Click to add the extension of the browser.
3. Search for and select Kenyon in the drop-down menu.