Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Science Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Full text of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources.
Browse Selected Journals in Neurobiology
Find Articles - Science Databases
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
Science Citation Index Expanded This link opens in a new window
Citation search database for scientific and technical articles with citation analysis tools.
Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Critical reviews written by leading scientists. Volumes are published each year for disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences.
PsycINFO (APA) This link opens in a new window
Citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
Articles covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry, psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
Journal articles focusing on many medical disciplines, particularly nursing and allied health.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Journal article citations in science and technology, arts and humanities, and social sciences. WOS also includes citation analysis tools.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary collection of scholarly journals, ebooks, proceedings, and newspapers covering all academic areas of study.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Academic journal articles and books: primarily in the humanities and social sciences. Each journal has a “moving wall” for article access (time lag between the most current issue and the content at JSTOR)
Research and Instruction
Director of Collections & Access
@2021. Library Services, Kenyon College
103 College Drive, Gambier, OH 43022-9623
Tel: (740) 427-5186