Other Related Kenyon Libguides
Print & Electronic Reference Tools
- Introduction to contemporary Japanese literature, 1956-1970; synopses of major worksCall Number: KEN Ref PL740.6 .K6 1972
- Japanese women writers : a bio-critical sourcebookCall Number: KEN Ref PL725 .J37 1994
- Medieval Japanese writersCall Number: KEN Ref PL726.3 .M43 1999
- Modern Japanese literature in translation: a bibliographyCall Number: KEN Ref PL726.55 .K66 1979 (dated, but still useful for literature from 1868-1975)
- Princeton Companion to Classical Japanese LiteraturePL726.1.M495 1985
- Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Full text collection of encyclopedias, handbooks, and other reference resources. - Literature Criticism Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Compilation of literary criticism. - Literary Encyclopedia This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
6,000 authoritative profiles of authors, works and literary and historical topics. - Literary Reference Source Plus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Author biographies, literary criticism, plot summaries, etc. - Oxford Reference This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
280 dictionaries and encyclopedias covering a variety of subjects. - Dictionary of Literary Biography This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Biographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of the world's most influential literary figures from all eras and genres.
