Chat with Us
Books/Government Documents
- CONSORTCombined catalog of Kenyon, Denison, College of Wooster, and Ohio Wesleyan University Libraries.
- OhioLINK Library CatalogMost academic libraries in Ohio plus several public libraries.
News and Other Primary Sources
- Primary Sources Subject GuidePrimary Sources including links to newspapers.
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni features news, business, government, and legal sources from LexisNexis, dating back to 1790. It includes articles, broadcasts, newswires, and newspapers archives from the local to international level.
Online Books
- Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of ebooks on a broad range of scholarly subject areas.
- O'Reilly (Safari) Books Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Math and Science ebooks. - Springer Nature Experiments (formerly "Springer Protocols") This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Springer Nature Experiments lets you find, evaluate and implement protocols and methods across the life sciences and offers access to time tested, easily reproducible, step-by-step protocols for immediate use in a lab.
- OhioLINK Electronic Book Center This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Thousands of scholarly and reference e-books covering the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Citations
Databases/Articles
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary collection of scholarly journals, ebooks, proceedings, and newspapers covering all academic areas of study.
- AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations for journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, and technical reports related to agriculture (1970-present).
- International Political Science Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations for articles in all fields of political science 1951-present.
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Articles and citations covering all aspects of human impact on the environment.
- ProQuest Congressional This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Congressional publications and legislative histories. Publications include bills, public laws, and statutes, Daily record, hearings, reports, and executive documents.
- CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online This link opens in a new window
Resource for theory and research in international affairs from 1991 onward. It includes working papers from research institutes, papers series from NGOs, foundation funded research projects, conference proceedings, policy briefs, case studies, and journals
- EconLIt This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citation search database from the American Economic Association. Covers all areas related to economics from 1886-present
- Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Journal articles and monographs on all aspects of Environmental studies.
- GeoRef This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations for articles, proceedings, maps, and reports in geology and geosciences.
- Science Citation Index Expanded This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citation search database for scientific and technical articles with citation analysis tools.
- PubMed This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
- SocINDEX with Full Text This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Articles, conference proceedings, and other publications in sociology, from 1908-present
- Social Sciences Citation Index This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citation search for publications in the social sciences with citation analysis tools.
- International Political Science Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations for articles in all fields of political science 1951-present.
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Nexis Uni features news, business, government, and legal sources from LexisNexis, dating back to 1790. It includes articles, broadcasts, newswires, and newspapers archives from the local to international level.
