Index Islamicus OnlineIndex Islamicus Online is the international classified bibliography of publications in European languages on all aspects of Islam and the Muslim world. It contains over 500,000 records, covering all the main Muslim areas of Asia and Africa, as well as Muslims living elsewhere, and their history, beliefs, societies, cultures, languages and literatures.
Atla Religion DatabaseAtla Religion Database provides information on topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues. It contains more than 1.8 million bibliographic records covering the research literature of religion in over 60 languages and coverage spans from 1949 to the present. This database is produced by the American Theological Library Association.
Religious and Theological AbstractsSummaries of articles in scholarly journals in the fields of religion and theology. Covers Christian, Jewish, and other world religions. English language abstracts of articles in English, Hebrew, Afrikaans, and major European languages
Religion and Philosophy CollectionProvides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
Middle East and Africa AbstractsA bibliographic and full-text database that provides area coverage (especially for political development, social development, foreign policy, economic development, investment, oil and petrochemicals, trade and technological industries) for the Middle East, North Africa, the Sahel and the Horn of Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa, and Arabs, Iranians, Turks and Africans worldwide, including in Europe and North and South America. The database is designed to provide easy bibliographic and full-text access to journals, newspapers, conference proceedings, press releases, books, manuals, magazines, and ephemera.
Arts and Humanities Citation IndexPart of the Web of Science Core Collection, this resource indexes 1,100 journals from 1975-present on such subjects as archaeology, architecture, art, Asian studies, classics, dance, film, radio, television, folklore, history, language, linguistics, literary reviews, literature, music, philosophy, poetry, religion, and theater.
Humanities International CompleteProvides full text of hundreds of journals, books and other published sources from around the world. Produced by Whitston Publishing, this database includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,300 journals and more than 2.9 million records) plus unique full text content, much of which is not found in other databases. The database includes full text for more than 1,200 journals.