MLA International BibliographyThis link opens in a new windowCitations for books and articles published on modern languages, literature, folklore, and linguistics. Coverage from early 20th century-present.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Art Full TextThis link opens in a new windowJournals and articles about decorative and commercial art, folk art, photography, film, and architecture, 1995-present.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Arts and Humanities Citation IndexThis link opens in a new windowCitations for articles in Arts and Humanities journals from 1975-present. Also includes with citation analysis tools.
Chicano DatabaseThis link opens in a new windowCitations for articles, book chapters, and newspapers with coverage dating back to the 1960s. Includes materials that explore the Chicano and Latino U.S. experience.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
CIAO - Columbia International Affairs OnlineThis link opens in a new windowResource for theory and research in international affairs from 1991 onward. It includes working papers from research institutes, papers series from NGOs, foundation funded research projects, conference proceedings, policy briefs, case studies, and journals
ClasePeriodicaThis link opens in a new windowCitations for documents published in Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities published in Spanish, Portuguese, French and English languages.
Fuente AcademicaThis link opens in a new windowScholarly articles in Spanish in journals from Latin America, Portugal, and Spain and covering many academic areas.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Handbook of Latin American StudiesFreely available bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. The Handbook of Latin American Studies covers social sciences and the humanities in alternate years.
Historical AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowCitations for articles covering the history of the world (excluding the U.S. and Canada) from 1450-present, including military history, women's history, and history of education.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Humanities International CompleteThis link opens in a new windowJournals, books, and other publications in all aspects of the humanities worldwide.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages & RenaissanceThis link opens in a new windowCitations for articles, essays, books, and reviews covering the Medieval and Renaissance (400-1700) periods
Women's Studies InternationalThis link opens in a new windowCitations for articles covering Women's studies and feminist research from 1972-present.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
MLA Directory of PeriodicalsThis link opens in a new windowPublication details on journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
