Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search for Books
Combined catalog of Kenyon, Denison, College of Wooster, and Ohio Wesleyan University Libraries.
OhioLINK Library Catalog
Most academic libraries in Ohio plus several public libraries.
WorldCat This link opens in a new window
Locate books, journals and magazines, music scores, archival materials, and media in libraries worldwide
Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
Collection of ebooks on a broad range of scholarly subject areas.
Safari Books Online This link opens in a new window
Electronic books in computer science, information technology, business, and related fields.
Springer eBooks This link opens in a new window
Ebooks covering a wide range of academic subjects, including: Computer Science, Mathematics, Engineering, Law, Business and Management, Architecture, and the Physical and Social Sciences.
OhioLINK Electronic Book Center This link opens in a new window
Thousands of scholarly and reference e-books covering the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Citations for articles and reviews of mathematical sciences literature
Science Citation Index Expanded This link opens in a new window
Citation search database for scientific and technical articles with citation analysis tools.
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine This link opens in a new window
Citations for articles, conference proceedings, books, and dissertations in the history of science, technology, and medicine 1975-present.
arXiv This link opens in a new window
Open access to 1,606,568 e-prints in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Journal article citations in science and technology, arts and humanities, and social sciences. WOS also includes citation analysis tools.
Mathematics database archive including abstracting and reviewing services in pure and applied mathematics from 1868 - present including the Jahrbuch database
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary collection of scholarly journals, ebooks, proceedings, and newspapers covering all academic areas of study.
OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center This link opens in a new window
Full text articles for over 9000 journals from scholarly publishers.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Academic journal articles and books: primarily in the humanities and social sciences. Each journal has a “moving wall” for article access (time lag between the most current issue and the content at JSTOR)
Mathematics and Statistics
Research and Instruction
@2021. Library Services, Kenyon College
103 College Drive, Gambier, OH 43022-9623
Tel: (740) 427-5186