Scholarly articles, market, industry and SWOT analysis reports, studies, and other business news.

Nexis Uni features news, business, government, and legal sources from LexisNexis, dating back to 1790. It includes articles, broadcasts, newswires, and newspapers archives from the local to international level.

Citation search database from the American Economic Association. Covers all areas related to economics from 1886-present

Coverage of regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Nexis Uni features news, business, government, and legal sources from LexisNexis, dating back to 1790. It includes articles, broadcasts, newswires, and newspapers archives from the local to international level.

Access to The New York Times on the nytimes.com platform
*Must create individual account for first time access*
NYT account creation instructions

Full text of the New York Times including article-level images. Coverage is from 1851-2017

Archive of the newspaper, Washington Post, from 1877-2006.

Weekly magazine known for its consistent approach to internationalism and comprehensive analysis of global news, from 1843-2020.

Business cases from over 100 countries that span a wide range business and management disciplines from leadership and entrepreneurship, to family business, and women in leadership (through 2020).

Collection of working papers provided by the National Bureau of Economic Research - a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization. These working papers have not undergone official review yet and coverage is 1973-present.

Full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics.

Primary source papers, from the J. Walter Thompson advertising firm archive, that reveal many aspects of twentieth-century cultural, social, business, marketing, consumer and economic history.

Primary source collection relating to the study of global commodities in world history and how trade transformed societies over time.

Market research reports, business correspondence, and notes, of Ernest Dichter, a foremost consumer analyst and market researcher, from 1935-1965.

Primary sources covering domestic consumerism, focusing on life and leisure in America from 1850-1950. Includes highly illustrated documents that showcase products and services advertised for consumers and wholesalers.