Indexes and databases
- Atla Religion Database This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Citation search database covering the research literature of religion in over 60 languages and coverage spans from 1949-present.
- Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations for articles covering the history of the world (excluding the U.S. and Canada) from 1450-present, including military history, women's history, and history of education.
- Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Journals, books, and other publications in all aspects of the humanities worldwide.
- PsycINFO (APA) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
- Social Sciences Citation Index This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citation search for publications in the social sciences with citation analysis tools.
- Testaments to the Holocaust This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Documents reflecting personal accounts of life in Nazi Germany, photographs, propaganda materials such as school text books, small publications and rare serials reflecting Jewish life in Germany from 1889-1965.
BULMASH FAMILY HOLOCAUST COLLECTION
- BULMASH FAMILY HOLOCAUST COLLECTIONThe Bulmash Family Holocaust collection is primarily dedicated to memorializing the six million Jews who perished in the Holocaust, but as well other victims of the Nazi scourge: Poles, homosexuals, Roma and Sinti, the developmentally and emotionally challenged, Jehovah’s Witnesses and political dissidents. It attempts to illustrate the successive stages of the Holocaust as Raoul Hilberg and others have described them: the Nazi definition and identification of the Jews, the expropriation of their assets, their concentration in ghettos, their deportation to concentration camps, and their ultimate extermination.
Getting articles
- LibKey NomadBrowser Extension to access Kenyon content from anywhere
Some journal titles are not available at Kenyon, either in print or electronically. Use Interlibrary Loan to request copies of articles from these journals. Articles generally come within a few days. Books may take much longer. There is currently no charge for this service.
