This is the "All Databases - A to Z" page of the "Databases A - Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases A - Z  

Alphabetical list of Kenyon's paid electronic resources.
Last Updated: May 14, 2015 URL: http://kenyon.libguides.com/alldb Print Guide RSS Updates

All Databases - A to Z Print Page
  Search: 
 

Current Database Trials

Kenyon College occasionally offers trial subscriptions to e-resources and we encourage our users to thoroughly test them out and let us know if you feel they would be useful additions to the collection.

  • Kanopy
    A "Netflix-style" streaming collection of over 26,000 films, documentaries and training videos from thousands of producers with new releases launched daily. Featured producers in Kanopy's collection include Criterion Collection, PBS, California Newsreel, Kino Lorber, Media Education Foundation, First Run Features, BBC, and more. The films can be watched from anywhere, anytime by all Kenyon staff and students, and in any setting (public viewing or otherwise) -- available through May 15, 2015

Research Guides

Off Campus Access

Off campus access to most of Kenyon’s paid electronic resources is available to current Kenyon students, faculty, and staff.

(Those databases for which off campus access is not available are noted below each link)

After clicking on a database link while off campus, you will be presented with a screen which prompts you to log in.

Enter your name and Kenyon ID barcode number and you should be redirected to the database.

Note that you should only have to log in once as long as your browser remains open.

Alternatively, off campus access is also available to many of Kenyon’s electronic resources via the Virtual Private Network (VPN) which can be accessed here.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip