Trade, Agricultural and Statistical Information
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 3200 periodicals and contains full text for over 2700 scholarly journals and business periodicals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, etc. Business Source Complete contains full text from the world's top management and marketing journals and also includes many leading journals in the areas of economics, finance, and accounting, as well as country economic reports. - AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Agricultural subjects from 1970 to present. Includes over 4.3 million records covering every major agricultural subject. It is updated monthly and is compiled by the National Agricultural Library of the U.S. Department of Agriculture.
- International Trade CenterThe joint agency of the World Trade Organization and the United Nations.
Recommended Newspaper Databases
- Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes ethnic, minority and native press. - Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text news beginning @1980-present. - Los Angeles Times This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Coverage from 1881-1990. - New York Times (Historical archive) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Coverage includes 1851-2010. - Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full text for 40 U.S. and international papers. - Times of India This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Times of India archive covering 1838-2004.
- Access to more newspaper databasesMany more newspapers, including a few foreign titles.
Other Useful Resources
- ProQuest Congressional This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Congressional publications and legislative histories. Publications include bills, public laws, and statutes, Daily record, hearings, reports, and executive documents.
- Parliamentary Papers (UK) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Official publications by the House of Commons and the House of Lords from 1688 to 1900, including sessional papers, journals, private acts, and the official report of debates in Parliament.
- 19th Century British Pamphlets This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Primary source pamphlets useful for the study of sociopolitical and economic factors impacting 19th-century Britain.
Databases
- Historical Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes 2,300 journals from 1955 to present.
When you've identified a promising article that isn't available online, check CONSORT to determine if Kenyon holds the journal that you need. (Remember to search by the journal title, not the title of the article.) If Kenyon doesn't own the journal, use the Interlibrary Loan Request Form to request a photocopy of the article.
- Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This resource contains more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Content going back as far as 1887-present. - Anthropology Plus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Coverage is from the late 19th century to the present. - Bibliography of Asian Studies This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Maintained by the University of Michigan, an index to a variety of western-language publications (books and journal articles) dealing with all aspects of Asia. - China Academic Journals (series F only) This link opens in a new window
Chinese language journals in literature, history, and philosophy and has backfile access to 1904.
- Consumer Health Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Materials include medical encyclopedias, popular reference books, and magazine articles. - Empire Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This resource brings together manuscript, printed and visual primary source materials for the study of 'Empire' and it's theories, practices and consequences. The materials span across the last five centuries and are accompanied by a host of secondary learning resources. - Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration & Cultural Exchange This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Primary source collection relating to the study of global commodities in world history and how trade transformed societies over time.
- Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes 2,300 journals with full text from 1,200. - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Over 2,000 full text journals. - OhioLINK Electronic Journal Center This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An index to 9,100 journals, covering the last seven years worth of the publications. - Periodicals Archive Online (PAO) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
700 full text journals. - Social Sciences Abstracts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts articles from English-language periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Coverage includes a wide range of interdisciplinary fields covered in a broad array of social sciences journals. - Social Sciences Citation Index This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Indexes 1,700 journals, 1898-present. - Sociological Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
500 full text journals in all areas of sociology.