Off Campus Access
Database of the Week
- Testaments to the Holocaust
1,200 eyewitness accounts and 4,000 photographs.
Research Guides
A
- Academic Search Complete Multi-disciplinary full text database.
- Academic (LexisNexis) Full text news, legal, business and reference sources
- ACLS Humanities E-Books 3,700 humanities ebooks.
- ACS Journal Archive Abstracts and full text for American Chemical Society publications.
- Africa Development Indicators Data on Africa.
- African American Newspapers 270 newspapers covering the African American experience from 1827-1998.
- African American Periodicals 170 periodicals by and about African Americans from 1825-1995.
- African American Poetry 3,000 poems written from 1760 to 1900.
- African Newspapers 60 African newspapers, 1800-1922.
- Afro-Americana Imprints, 1535-192212,000 books, pamphlets and broadsides
- AGRICOLA Agricultural subjects from 1970 to present.
- Alinari Photo ArchivesWide ranging image collection.
- AltHealthWatch Complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health and wellness.
- Aluka Digital library of scholarly resources from and about Africa.
- America, History and Life United States and Canadian history.
- American Broadsides and Ephemera 15,000 broadsides printed between 1820 and 1900 and 15,000 pieces of ephemera printed between 1760 and 1900.
- American Civil War Era, see Civil War Era
- American Civil War Illustrated Newspapers, see Illustrated Civil War Newspapers and Magazines
- American Civil War Images see, Images of the American Civil War
- American Civil War Letters and Diaries Diaries and letters from 2,000 authors.
- American Civil War Research Database Information on over 4 million soldiers and thousands of battles, together with 15,000 photographs.
- American Drama 700 plays by 300 authors.
- American FactFinder Census data.
- American Periodical Series,1740-1900 1,100 18th and 19th century newspapers and periodicals.
- American Periodicals from the Center for Research Libraries 379 19th and early 20th century periodicals.
- American Poetry, 1600-1900 40,000 poems by 200 poets.
- American Slavery : A Composite Autobiography Full text database of slave narratives.
- America's Historical Imprints 72,000 books and 30,000 broadsides.
- America's Historical Newspapers,1690-1922 1,650 U.S. historical newspapers published between 1690 and 1922, including titles from all 50 states.
- America's Newspapers, see NewsBank - America's Newspapers
- Ancestry Library EditionGenealogy resource. License restricts to on campus use only.
- L'Annee Philologique on the Internet Classics (Greek and Latin language, literature, history, and culture)
- Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (ABELL)This database has been discontinued.
- Annual Reviews Full text access to 30 science and social science journals.
- Anthropology Plus Anthropology, ethnology, archaeology, folklore and material culture.
- AP Images Collection of pictures, graphics, text, and audio from the Associated Press.
- Art Full Text, 1984 - Broad coverage of art and art history.
- Art Index Retrospective, 1929 - 1984Provides users access to over half a century of art literature covering fine, decorative, and commercial art. Content includes high-quality indexing of nearly 600 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed, and citations of over 25,000 book reviews.
- Art Online, see Oxford Art Online
- ARTFL Full-text database of French literature.
- ArticleFirst General interest periodical index.
- Arts and Humanities Citation Index Indexes 1,100 journals, 1975-present.
- ARTstor Digital Library One million images over a wide range of subjects.
- Association of Religion Data Archive Surveys and statistics
- ATLA Religion Database Religious studies.
- Atomic Learning Software tutorials.
B
- Bible in English 21 editions of the Bible
- Bibliography of American Literature Bibliographies of 300 American writers.
- Bibliography of Asian Studies Coverage from 1971 to present.
- Bibliography of Native North Americans Native North American culture, history, and life
- Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) 1975 - 2007
- Biography Reference BankProvides biographical information on approximately half a million people, from antiquity to the present.
- Biological Abstracts, 1980- Life sciences - current coverage.
- Biological Abstracts, 1926-1979 Life sciences - retrospective coverage.
- Black Abolitionist Papers Details the extensive work of African Americans to abolish slavery in the United States prior to the Civil War.
- Black Freedom Struggle in the 20th Century, see History Vault
- Black Studies on Disc Contains information on materials by and about African Americans, Africa and peoples of African ancestry.
- British Literary Manuscripts
Facsimiles of the works of more than 2,000 authors. - British Periodicals 460 periodicals published from the 1680s to the 1930s.
- Burney Collection Newspapers, see 17th & 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers
- Business News, Regional, see Regional Business News
- Business Source Complete Indexes 3,200 periodicals with full text from 2,700.
C
- Census Browser, see Historical Census Browser
- Census CD on Disc 1990 US census data.
- Census Data, see Social Explorer
- Census Enumerations, see ICPSR
- Census Publications, see Historical Census Publications
- Center for Research Libraries Provides research materials to patrons of member libraries.
- Chicano Database Identifies materials on Mexican-American topics.
- China Academic Journals 774 titles in literature, history, and philosophy (Series F)
- Chronicle of Higher EducationPublished weekly with daily updates on topics of interest.
- CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online 1991 - present
- CINAHL Plus with Full Text Nursing and allied health.
- Civil War Era Contains nearly 2,000 pamphlets and eight newspapers, 1840-1865.
- Civil War Images, see Images of the American Civil War
- Civil War Letters, see American Civil War Letters and Diaries
- Civil War Newspapers, see Illustrated Civil War Newspapers and Magazines
- Civil War Research Database, see American Civil War Research Database
- Clase and Periodica Citations from 2,600 scholarly journals published in Spanish, Portuguese, French and English.
- Classical Latin Texts
- Columbia Granger's World of Poetry 10,000 full text poems plus indexes to poems in anthologies.
- Communication and Mass Media Complete Indexes 770 journals with full text from 450.
- Compendex Engineering - Current
- Compendex Historical Engineering - Retrospective
- Computer Source Indexes 450 titles with full text from 300.
- Computers and Applied Sciences Complete Indexes 2,200 journals with full text from 1,000.
- Congressional Indexes congressional publications from 1970 - present and selected full text.
- Congressional Hearings Digital Collection 1824 - present
- Congressional Hearings CurrentFull-text, 1995-present.
- Congressional Publications, see U.S. Serial Set
- Congressional Record & Predecessors 1789 to 1997.
- Congressional Research Digital Collection - Committee Prints 1830 - present.
- Congressional Research Digital Collection - CRS Reports 1916 - present
- CONSORT Library CatalogKenyon, Denison, Ohio Wesleyan, and Wooster
- Consumer Medication Information Patient drug information in English and Spanish.
- Contemporary Women's IssuesThis database has been discontinued. Try these databasesWomen's Studies International and Gender Studies Database instead.
- CQ Almanac Accounts of all major legislation considered during a congressional session.
- CQ Press Political Reference Suite 13 political reference sources.
- CQ Researcher In-depth reports on topics in the news, 1991 - present.
- CQ Weekly Weekly news coverage of Congress, 1983 - present.
D-E
- Data Archive, see Association of Religion Data Archive
- Data Sets, see ICPSR
- Data Sets, see Statistical DataSets
- Dictionary of Literary Biography
140,000 biographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of world literary figures. - Digital National Security Archive (DNSA) The most comprehensive set of declassified government documents available.
- Digital Public Library of America (DPLA)
- Digital Resource Commons (DRC)Formerly Digital Media Center (DMC)
- Digital Video Collection, see DRC Educational Films
- Dissertations and Theses Abstracts 1861 - present (not full text).
- Dissertations and Theses Full TextFull text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
- DRC Art and Architecture
- DRC Akron Art Museum Images
- DRC Art and Architecture from the University of Cincinnati
- DRC ART Collections Around the World
- DRC Daphne Dare CollectionCostume and scene design.
- DRC Saskia Art History Images
- DRC WPA Prints by Cleveland Artists
- DRC History and Archives Collections
- DRC Archaeological Atlas of Ohio
- DRC Greek and Latin Inscriptions (Digital Squeezes)
- DRC Historic Maps of Akron and Summit County
- DRC Images from the Fremont News Messenger
- DRC Kent State Shootings Oral Histories
- DRC Kenyon
- DRC Lake Erie's Yesterdays
- DRC Maya Archaeology Images
- DRC Sanborn Fire Insurance MapsOhio, 1867 - 1970
- DRC National Undergound Railroad Freedom Center
- DRC Wright Brothers Collection
- DRC Multi-Subject Videos
- DRC Educational Films and DocumentariesFormerly DMC Digital Video Collection
- DRC Encyclopedia of Physics Demonstrations
- DRC Foreign Language Video Instruction
- DRC Science
- DRC Dolphin Embryo Microscopic Slides
- DRC Forestry ImagesOhio Agricultural Experiment Station Forestry Image Collection
- DRC Geology Photographs
- DRC Bird Sounds from the Borror Laboratory of Bioacoustics
- DRC Reproductive Physiology Animations
- DRC Social and Behavioral Sciences
- DRC Eliot Spatial Test Collection
- DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music) 3,700 albums.
- Early American Fiction440 novels and short stories of 80 American writers, 1774-1850.
- Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans 1639-1800 37,000 books, pamphlets, and broadsides.
- Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker 1800-1819 36,000 American books, pamphlets and broadsides
- Early American Newspapers, see America's Historical Newspapers,1690-1922
- Early English Books Online (EEBO), 1473-1700 127,000 titles.
- East European Newspapers 1835-1922
- EBooks, see ACLS Humanities E-Books
- EBooks, see Electronic Book Center
- EBooks, see National Academies Press Ebooks
- EBooks, see Oxford Scholarship Online
- EBooks, see Safari Tech Books Online
- EBooks, see Springer Ebooks
- Ebooks, see Wiley Ebooks
- Ebrary 80,000 ebooks in a variety of subjects
- EBSCO eBook Collection (formerly NetLibrary) 15,000 titles.
- EconLIt Economics, 1886 - present
- Economia y Negocios Spanish language database for business and economics.
- Editions and Adaptations of Shakespeare 150 full text works.
- Education Full Text 1983 - present
- Education Research Complete Indexes 2,100 journals with full text from 1,200.
- Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)
180,000 titles - Eighteenth Century Fiction96 works of prose fiction, written in the British Isles between 1700 and 1780
- Electronic Book Center 21,000 titles
- Electronic Journal Center 9,100 full text journals.
- Electronic Theses and Dissertations Center (ETD) Collection of of masters theses and doctoral dissertations from participating OhioLINK members.
- Encarta Africana Multimedia encyclopedia
- Encyclopaedia Judaica Multimedia encyclopedia.
- Encyclopedia of Philosophy, see Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- Encyclopedia of Philosophy, see Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- Encyclopedia of Religion Electronic version of the 15 volume encyclopedia.
- Encyclopedia, World Book, see World Book Web
- English Poetry, 600 - 1900 175,000 poems
- English Prose Drama 1,600 plays
- English Short Title Catalogue Lists 460,000 items published between 1473 and 1800.
- English Verse Drama 2,200 plays.
- Environment Complete Indexes 2,200 journals with full text from 900.
- ERIC Indexes education topics from 1966 to present
- Ethnic American Newspapers, 1799-1971 130 newspapers in 10 languages from 25 states.
- Ethnic NewsWatch Indexes ethnic, minority and native press.
- European Views of the Americas Bibliography of 32,000 entries about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.
- Evening Star1852-1922. Conservative perspective from the nation's capital.
F-G
- FedStatsStatistics from 100+ agencies.
- Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text Indexes 680 titles with full text from 120.
- Foreign Broadcast Information Service Daily Reports and Annexes Foreign views and perspectives on historical events from 1946 to 1996.
- FRANCISMultilingual humanities and social sciences index of 4,300 journals.
- Fuente Academica Full text for more than 500 publications from 18 countries.
- Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia25,000 entries
- Gale News Vault
Cross searchable collection of newspapers. - Gale Virtual Reference LibraryFull text collection of encyclopedias, handbooks, and other reference resources.
- Garden, Landscape & Horticulture Index Indexes and abstracts more than 500 journals.
- Gender Studies Database Covers gender-engaged scholarship inside and outside academia from 1972 to the present.
- Gender Watch Full text database with coverage from 1970 to present.
- GeoRef Indexes 3,500 journals covering geology and earth sciences.
- Gerritsen Collection of Women's History Full text of 4,700 books, pamphlets and periodicals.
- Global Development Finance 1960 - 2010
- Global Legal Information Network (GLIN) Official texts of laws, regulations, judicial decisions, and other complementary legal sources.
- Google Scholar
- GPO Monthly Catalog Indexes U.S. government documents
- Grant Advisor PlusGrant and fellowship opportunities for U.S. institutions of higher education and their faculty.
- Greek Inscriptions, see Searchable Greek Inscriptions
- GreenFILE Indexes publications covering the human impact on the environment.
- Grove Dictionary of Art, see Oxford Art Online
- Grove Dictionary of Music, see Oxford Music Online
H
- Handbook of Latin American Studies Bibliography with coverage from 1936 to present.
- Hansard, 1803 - 2005 British parliamentary debates.
- HarpWeek: The Civil War Era and Reconstruction I (1857-1871)Full text of Harper's Weekly.
- Health Source : Consumer Edition Full text for 80 consumer health magazines.
- Health Source : Nursing/Academic Edition 550 full text journals.
- Heritage of the Printed Book has been discontinued.
- Hispanic American Newspapers 1808-1980
- Historic Documents U.S. documents from 1972-present.
- Historical Abstracts Indexes 2,300 journals from 1955 to present.
- Historical Census BrowserInformation about state and county topics for individual census years and over time with tables and maps.
- Historical Census PublicationsInformation about block coverage for cities, census tracts by county, and the wording of census questions.
- Historical Statistics of the United States 37,000 data series on American history.
- History of Science, Technology, and Medicine Indexes 9,500 journals from 1975 to present.
- History, Salem, see Salem History
- History Vault Includes: Black Freedom Struggle in the 20th Century ; Vietnam War and American Foreign Policy ; Slavery and the Law ; NAACP Papers
- Holocaust Testaments, see Testaments to the Holocaust
- Homeland Security Digital Library 92,500 documents from government and non-government sources.
- Hoover's Online Company profiles, corporate directory, and business news.
- House of Commons Parliamentary Papers, see Parliamentary Papers
- Humanities EBooks, see ACLS Humanities E-Books
- Humanities International Complete Indexes 2,300 journals with full text from 1,200.
I-K
- ICPSR - Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research Social science data sets.
- Illustrated Civil War Newspapers and Magazines 40 Civil War era newspapers and magazines
- Illustrated London News
1842-2003 - Images, see Alinari Photo Archive
- Images, see AP Images
- Images, see ARTstor
- Images, see Digital Resource Commons
- Images, see Oxford Art Online
- Images of the American Civil War 10,000 images.
- Index to 19th Century American Art Periodicals Indexes 42 art journals published in the US during the 19th century.
- Insurance Periodicals Index Indexes 200 journals.
- International Bibliography of Art 2008 - present
- International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text Full text from 170 journals and 360 monographs.
- International Financial Statistics 1948 - present
- International Political Science Abstracts Indexes 1,000 journals from 1951 to present
- IPA SourceInternational Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of 6,000 opera arias and art song texts.
- ITER Covers the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700).
- Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism Full text articles.
- Journal Citation Reports Journal evaluation tool.
- JSTOR 1,800 full text journals.
- JSTOR Plant Science Research tool for botanical resources.
- Kenyon DRC, see DRC Kenyon
L-M
- LANDSAT 7 Satellite ImagesSatellite images of Ohio, taken every 16 days
- Language Learning Center, see Mango Language Learning Center
- Latin American Newspapers 109 newspapers, 1805-1922.
- Latin Texts, Classical see Classical Latin Texts
- LearningExpress Library Online, interactive practice tests, career building tools, and writing aids.
- Legal Collection 250 full text journals.
- Legislative Insight Federal legislative histories.
- LexisNexis, see Academic (LexisNexis)
- LGBT Life with Full Text Full text of 120 journals and 150 monographs.
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text (LISTA) Indexes 700 journals with full text from 300.
- Literary Biography, see Dictionary of Literary Biography
- Literary Encyclopedia 6,000 authoritative profiles of authors, works and literary and historical topics.
- Literary Manuscripts, see British Literary Manuscripts
- Literary Reference Center Author biographies, literary criticism, plot summaries, and more.
- Literary Theory, see Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism
- Literature Criticism Online Compilation of literary criticism.
- Literature, Salem, see Salem Literature
- London Times, see Times Digital Archive
- Los Angeles Times1881-1987
- Mango Language Learning Center Spanish, French, Japanese, German, Mandarin Chinese, Italian, Russian, Arabic and more.
- MathResources Interactive Math Dictionary
- MathSciNet Indexes 2,700 journals, 1940-present.
- MedicLatina 130 full text Spanish medical journals.
- MEDLINE (EBSCO with Full Text) Indexes 4,800 journals with 1,470 full text.
- MEDLINE (PubMed) 11 million bibliographic citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences.
- MLA Directory of Periodicals Contains all information available on the journals and series indexed by the MLA International Bibliography.
- MLA International Bibliography Indexes 4,400 journals in literature and linguistics.
- Music Center 78,000 tracks and 21,000 works from the Naxos Music Library.
- Music Index Online Indexes 700 journals from 1970 to present.
- Music Library, see Naxos Music Library
- Music Library Jazz, see Naxos Music Library - Jazz
- Music, Database of Recorded American, see DRAM
- Music, Global, see Smithsonian Global Sound
N-O
- NAACP Papers, see History Vault
- National Academies Press Ebooks 4,000 ebooks.
- National Geographic1888-1999
- National Underground Freedom Center Digital Images 88 images
- Natural & Alternative Treatments Conditions, herbs and supplements, drug interactions, alternative therapies, and functional foods.
- Naxos Music Library 750,000 tracks of classical music.
- Naxos Music Library - Jazz 45,000 tracks from 3,800 albums.
- NBER Working Papers 10,000 economic research papers.
- New Grove Dictionary of Music, see Oxford Music Online
- New York Times1851-2008
- News Archive, see Vanderbilt Television News Archive
- News Vault, see Gale News Vault
- NewsBank - America's NewspapersColumbus Dispatch, the Cleveland Plain Dealer, the Toledo Blade, and the Dayton Daily News and archives of the Cincinnati Post
- Newspaper Archive, see World Newspaper Archive
- Newspaper Source Full text for 40 U.S. and international papers.
- Newspapers, Historical, see America's Historical Newspapers,1690-1922
- 19th Century British Library Newspapers
Full text of 70 papers. - Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO) Books, newspapers, pamphlets, manuscripts, ephemera, maps, photographs, and statistics in various languages.
- 19th Century UK Periodicals
170 full text titles. - 19th Century US Newspapers
Full text of 300 papers. - Northern Ireland, A Divided Community, 1921-1972
Cabinet papers of the Stormont Administration. - OECD Factbook Statistics from OECD countries.
- OECD Factbook eXplorer Statistics from OECD countries.
- Ohio Capitol Connection Legislative and governmental information and political news.
- OhioLINK Library CatalogMost academic libraries in Ohio plus several public libraries.
- Oxford Art Online 45,000 articles covering art and artists worldwide plus 40,000 images.
- Oxford English Dictionary Historical dictionary of the English language.
- Oxford Music Online 50,000 articles and 30,000 biographies.
- Oxford Reference Online 280 dictionaries and encyclopedias covering a variety of subjects.
- Oxford Scholarship Online 5,400 ebooks.
P-Q
- PapersFirstIndex of papers presented at conferences from 1993 to present.
- Parliamentary Debates, see Hansard, 1803 - 2005
- Parliamentary Papers 1688-1834
- Passage to Vietnam Portrait of Vietnam and its people
- Periodicals Archive Online (PAO)700 full text journals.
- PHI CD ROM #5.3 Full-text database of 350 authors of Latin literature.
- PHI CD ROM #7Ancient Greek inscriptions and papyri.
- Philosopher's Index Indexes 680 journals, 1940 - present.
- Philosophy, see Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- Philosophy, see Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
- Plant Science, see JSTOR Plant Science
- Primary Sources
- ProceedingsFirstIndexes conference proceedings, 1993-present.
- Professional Development Collection 520 titles for education professionals.
- Project Muse 335 full text journals.
- Project Muse, see also Electronic Journal Center
- PROLA (Physical Review Online Archive)Physical Review A-E and Physical Review Letters.
- PsycCRITIQUES 40,000 book reviews from 1956 to present.
- Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection 560 full text journals.
- PsycINFO Indexes 2,500 psychology journals with coverage from the 1800s to the present.
- Public Opinion Research, see Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
- PubMed, see MEDLINE (PubMed)
R
- Readers' Guide AbstractsIndexes 300 popular general-interest periodicals, 1983-present.
- Readers' Guide RetrospectiveIndexes 375 popular general-interest periodicals, 1890-1982.
- Reference UniverseSingle search for articles in subject encyclopedias and other reference books.
- RefWorks Web-based bibliographic citation manager.
- Regional Business News Full text of 80 publications.
- Religion and Philosophy Collection 300 full text journals.
- Religion Data Archive, see Association of Religion Data Archive
- Religion Database, see ATLA Religion Database
- Religious and Theological Abstracts Summaries of articles in scholarly journals in the fields of religion and theology.
- RILM Abstracts of Music Literature Indexes 950 journals, 1967-present.
- Roget’s International Thesaurus of English Words and Phrases85,000 hyperlinked cross-references and 2,900 quotations.
- Roper Center for Public Opinion Research 10,000 US and 8,000 international surveys.
- Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy Electronic version of the 10-volume Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy.
- Russian Academy of Science Bibliographies Indexes 12,500 periodicals.
S-T
- Sabin Americana 29,000 works about the Americas published from 1500 to 1926.
- Safari Tech Books OnlineComputer science, IT, and business ebooks.
- Salem History 7 Salem Press reference books.
- Salem Literature
- Science Citation Index Indexes 5,900 journals, from 1899 to present.
- Science Online EncyclopediaDefinitions, essays, diagrams, biographies, and experiments.
- SciFinder Scholar (Registration required) Indexes chemistry literature from 1907 to present and provides information on chemical substances, structures and reactions.
- SciVerse Scopus Abstract and citation database of 17,000 titles with tools to track and analyze research trends and publishing.
- Searchable Greek Inscriptions
- Serial Set, see U.S. Serial Set
- 17th & 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers
1,200 full text titles. - Shakespeare, see Editions and Adaptations of Shakespeare
- SIRS Researcher (Social Issues Researcher)General full-text covering social, scientific, health, historic, economic, political and global issues, 1989-present.
- Slavery and Anti-Slavery Archive
Primary source materials: books, pamphlets, newspapers, periodicals, manuscripts and legal documents. - Slavery and the Law, see History Vault
- Smithsonian Global Sound 2,900 albums
- Social ExplorerHistorical U.S. census data through interactive maps and reports.
- Social Sciences AbstractsIndexes 700 journals, 1994-present.
- Social Sciences Citation Index Indexes 1,700 journals, 1898-present
- SocINDEX with Full Text Indexes 1,300 sociology journals with full text from 860, 1908-present.
- Sociological AbstractsThis database has been discontinued.
- Sociological Collection 500 full text journals in all areas of sociology.
- South Asian Newspapers 1864-1922
- SPORTDiscus with Full Text 550 full text journals, 1985-present.
- Springer EBooks30,000 ebooks
- Springer Protocols Reproducible laboratory protocols in the life and biomedical sciences.
- Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy Online encyclopedia.
- State Papers Online
English government documents, 1509-1714 - Statistical Abstract of the United States The authoritative and comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
- Statistical Datasets 580 datasets, with customizable graphs and tables.
*Needs latest version of Java. If blank screen in Firefox, try Chrome.* - Statistical Insight Federal, state and international statistical information.
- Statistics, see Association of Religion Data Archive
- Statistics, see FedStats
- Statistics, see ICPSR
- Statistics, see International Financial Statistics
- Statistics, see OECD Factbook
- Statistics, see OECD Factbook eXplorer
- Statistics, see World Bank Data
- Statistics, see World Development Indicators
- Statistics, see World Development Report
- Statistics of the U.S., see Historical Statistics of the United States
- SummonSearch tool to find and access many of Kenyon’s print and electronic resources.
- Sunday Times1822-2006
- Television News Archive, see Vanderbilt Television News Archive
- Testaments to the Holocaust
1,200 eyewitness accounts and 4,000 photographs. - ThomasLegislative information from the Library of Congress
- Times Digital Archive
London Times, 1785-2006 - Times of India1838-2001
- TLG (Thesaurus Linguae Graecae) Greek texts from Homer to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453.
- TOPICsearch 60,000 articles on current events.
- Trans-Atlantic Slave Trade Records of 27,233 trans-Atlantic slave ship voyages made between 1595 and 1866.
- 20th Century African American Poetry12,000 poems by more than 100 poets.
- 20th Century American Newspapers 10 U.S. newspapers
- 20th Century American Poetry 52,000 poems from 300 poets.
- 20th Century English Poetry44,000 poems by 288 poets
- Scholar, see Google Scholar
U-Z
- U.S. Serial Set Reports, documents, and journals of the U.S. Congress
- U.S. Serial Set Maps 52,000 maps
- Vanderbilt Television News Archive Abstracts of regularly scheduled newscasts
- Vente et Gestion Full text French language business journals.
- Vietnam War and American Foreign Policy, see History Vault
- Vocational and Career Collection Full text for nearly 340 trade and industry-related periodicals.
- Washington Evening Star, see Evening Star
- Washington Post1877-1995
- Web of ScienceArts and Humanities, Science, and Social Sciences Citation Indexes.
- Wiley Online Library12.000 ebooks.
- William Butler Yeats Collection Complete electronic edition of Yeats's work.
- Women, War, and Society, 1914-1918
29,000 documents and 2,400 photographs from more than 1,000 organizations - Women Writers Online 320 texts published between 1526 and 1850.
- Women's Studies International Indexes 2,000 periodicals from 1972 to present.
- World AlmanacFacts and statistics.
- World Bank Data 7,000 statistical indicators.
- World Book WebWorld Book Encyclopedia, Dictionary, Atlas, and other research tools.
- World Development Indicators1960-2009
- World Development Report1978-
- World Digital Library The World Digital Library (WDL) makes available significant primary materials from countries and cultures around the world.
- World Newspaper Archive Historical newspapers from around the world.
- WorldCatCatalog of books, sound recordings, video recordings, manuscripts, etc. throughout the world.
- Worldwide Political Science AbstractsThis database has been discontinued. You may wish to search International Political Science Abstracts.
- Yeats Collection, see William Butler Yeats Collection

Loading...
